Taking Good Care of You...and one old Grump!

Staff & Board

Our Staff:

Readlyn Savings Bank Staff Photo
  • Edgar A. Traeger, III - President & CEO 
  • Douglas J. Sheppard - Vice President 
  • Lois A. Ganske - Cashier
  • Sharon Robinson - Loan Administrator
  • Dani Sauerbrei - Assistant Loan Administrator
  • Andrew G. Sexton - Vice President
  • Jill Boeckmann - Assistant Cashier & Teller
  • Nancy Kleitsch - Teller
  • Cindy Sauerbrei - Teller

Board of Directors:

LaVerne H. Leistikow, Eugene L. Matthias, Mark J. Sexton, Timothy A. Sexton, Andrew G. Sexton, Elton H. Schutte, Douglas J. Sheppard, Edgar A. Traeger

Homebuyer Grants

$5,000 towards down-payment for Qualified First-Time Homebuyers

Home Loans

Explore our Checking Account Options

Learn about our checking accounts and find the right one for your specific needs