Taking Good Care of You...and one old Grump!

Staff & Board

Our Staff:

  • Edgar A. Traeger, III

    CEO & President

  • Douglas J. Sheppard

    Vice President

  • Dani R. Sauerbrei

    Vice President

  • Jill Boeckmann


  • Cindy Sauerbrei


  • Nancy Kleitsch


  • Sharon Robinson

    Customer Representative

  • Denise Sauerbrei

    Assistant Vice President

  • Hanna Arians

    Loan Administrator

Board of Directors:

  • LaVerne H. Leistikow

  • Eugene L. Matthias

  • Mark J. Sexton

  • Timothy A. Sexton

  • Andrew G. Sexton

  • Douglas J. Sheppard

  • Edgar A. Traeger

Homebuyer Grants

$5,000 towards down-payment for Qualified Homebuyers
Home Start Program

Explore our Checking Account Options

Learn about our checking accounts and find the right one for your specific needs